SATERN - Strategic Auxiliary Team Emergency Readiness Net main@SATERN20.groups.io

WE PROVIDE BACKUP SUPPORT IN COMMUNICATIONS DURING DISASTERS FOR THOSE IN NEED
Strategic Auxiliary Team Emergency Readiness Net. (SATERN)
Net conducted daily, Mon-Fri, starting early checkins at 15:00UTC (10am EST, 9am CST, 8am Mountain, 7am PST). Regular check in and comment round starts at 16:00UTC (11am EST, 10am CST,9am Mountain, 8am PST). All radio amateurs are welcome to join the net, no need to be a member of any organization..
Net is held on 14.265MHz with alternate frequency of 14.312 if necessary due to QRM or Frequency Occupation.
This Net is NOT affiliated with ANY Organization, although many of us are members of ARRL, ARES, Red Cross, and many other Volunteer Radio Groups.

Net Manager Lee Glassman, WA5LEE from Tomball Texas (Houston Area)
Co-Net Manager Ned Griffin, KL7QK from Shaw Island, Washington
Net Administrator/Statistician Kirc Breden, N5XJB from Houston Texas
PLEASE CHANGE YOUR DISPLAY NAME TO YOUR CALLSIGN - FIRSTNAME!

Group Information

  • 385 Members
  • 37 Topics, Last Post:
  • Started on
  • Feed

Sponsor This Group

Group Email Addresses

Group Settings

  • This group is locked.
  • All members can post to the group.
  • Posts to this group that start a new topic require approval from the moderators.
  • Messages are set to reply to group.
  • Subscriptions to this group do not require approval from the moderators.
  • Archive is visible to anyone.
  • Wiki is visible to members only.
  • Members can edit their messages.

Top Hashtags [See All]

 or  Log In If You Are Already A Member

Message History